Frontpage>Diary>Cannibal


23/4/24
I have a rather strange fascination for blood. And i have no one to tell this to, so i thought i would write it here. The thing is that when i love someone way too much i feel the need to drink their blood, to taste it and feel it dripping down my neck, but recently i've felt like no one deserves to have his blood be my drink, none of them are good enough or even decent, and i wouldn't really enjoy drinking the blood of someone i don't want to get involved with. It makes me feel pretty hollow and distant, makes me feel like an outcast. I just want to be stable. I don't really want to harm anyone, but i just can't control myself when it comes to this kind of ill desires. So i thought about it and maybe getting involved with a cannibal would do me good (if we ignore the possible trouble i could get in, that is) Or maybe all i need is some love. I might never get an answer, but this is my fault after all.