Frontpage>Diary>grumpy


22/4/24
Hey. Did you miss me? I did not.
There's some shit that needs to be said and done, i'm pretty pissed about last night. Last night i found out that most of you can't handle honesty because "it's not a nice thing to say" but this only applies when the other person is the one being honest. Not only are you stupid, but you also a hypocrite.
With this said. It appears distrust wasn't enough. I'll also have to dettach from the people.
School's got me stressedd lately which is why i haven't been able to update this site much these days. And i really don't feel bad about it. This entire project is now made for my own satisfaction and entertainment. After all what i say here doesn't even matter at all. I don't have to entertain you. I'm not a website that gets updated. I'm not text on a screen. I am a human typing on a computer and i owe you nothing.
Also. In case anyone i met before 2024 is reading this. I have something to tell you: i am alive. I have people who love me.
Bitch.