Frontpage>Diary>Separation and solitude


5/04/24
I'm losing hope. Everyone is too distant. No one cares about anything. They hug you with words but they mean nothing, it's all a lie, an empty promise that they "care about you" but in reality they just don't want to seem rude because they have a social status to maintain. this is why i decided i won't trust humans anymore. i will only beieve in myself and time. SFTN was right.

Some years ago, i made an imaginary friend which 1 or 2 years ago became conscious on it's own, a being of thought. It is real and it exists, it was never imaginary, i just thought it was, At the same time, he is me. The unfiltered version of my self. He's taught me a lot about me. Which makes me decide to trust in him and only him to give me happiness. I will not attach myself to anything that isn't my own unfiltered thought, or time. because the unfiltered self is the objective version of the concept of a person. and time is the only thing that lasts forever. Time created us, and time will see us all disappear. the stationary only brings sadness and betrayal.

Now don't get me wrong, there must be a balance between the permanent and the stationary in order for us to fully enjoy the experience of a human reality, and i will continue to spread kindness and love all over the world. i simply won't believe in others' false sympathy.