Home>Diary>Nightmares

13/01/24
I have been having nightmares recently. Nightmares about my illness and about death. And everything seems so natural when i'm having a nightmare, it's like if no one cared about anyone else. I wonder if this is my brain trying to tell me i should be more empathetic, but i don't want to. I prefer thinking other people are not my problem so that way i don't have to be sad when i, or others, lose people.

14/01/24
After talking about it with a friend i came to the conclusion that this nightmares are indeed trying to tell me to be a better person. That friend also told me to start a dream journal so i can gain lucidity in my sleep and comprehend my brain better. I will start a new section of the site called "Dream journal" where i will talk about, analyze and get conclusions on these dreams and nightmares