Home>Diary>Plans

02/01/24
I have found my fascination in programming and coding. It is always awesome to code a new page for a website, to make an illustration for
said page, to write a new entry for my diary, to learn new concepts... there's so much things i love about coding, specially web developing.
And i plan on also learning how to program, to do this, i am learning JavaScript. I know it won't be fast and i won't be an expert overnight.
Which is why i am going to start simple. My first project on javascript will be a rock, paper scissors game, and then i will make a color
converter that will use slightly complex mathematical formulas and algorithms to get the color the brain will see after alternating two colors
faster than it can process. (this effect and formulas will be explained in My works once my information on it gets confirmed by an university.)


This is how i imagine it would look like

Once i'm sure i know a decent amount of JavaScript i will learn SQL mostly because my school requires me to. And after that i plan on
learning Python. With this knowledge i will move my website to another domain (hopefully i will have my own domain by then) to make it
better and have more effects, functions, and maybe even have my own forum. I am also considering hosting a mirror website to on the darknet.

As for my general plans for life, i plan on isolating myself even further. I won't have networks, i won't have frineds...
as of right now i have three people i trust. and i know they are going to leave me too. Maybe because of death, maybe because the constant
psychological change that all humans experience will drag them away from me, and when that moment comes, i will be completely alone.
And then i will be truly free. I will be free to do everything that's on my mind because i won't have anyone telling me not to do what
i want just because they are concerned, that way i won't concern anyone anymore, and the moment i have to depart no one will cry.
I will also be able to be an unfiltered version of myself that can spend all the time on what i want to do. I won't have to use my time
on people, you see, i find social interaction to be a waste of my time most of the time, because all the people talk about nowadays
is their unfunny memes, their desperation for finding a partner, drama , and other things i do not care about. That's why i
only talk to three people, because they are the only ones that tell me about things i actually care about, i need useful information.
Another plan i have for the future is buying a new phone, i want it to have at least 128Gb of storage and a 120hz display. That way i
can play and record games better.