Home>Diary>Cruz

Cruz.


28/12/23
I wake up every day. Keep my mind occupied to stay away from the constant negativity of the real world.
Day ruined by the ignorance of those who dont suffer my illness. I meditate, close my eternally blinking eyes
and become part of the enviroment. Perpetually moving, perpetually changing. I don't attach or relate myself to
anything stationary; Instead i accept every up in the changes of conditions life gives me and ignore the downs
using euphoria and bombarding information into my brain. I am constantly disappointed of the past and expect nothing
for the future. But i live in the present, i enjoy the moment, i am stationary and i flow with the water.

As for my behavior, i am a layered, closed person who only shows what people deserve to see, and no one i've met
deserves to see who i really am, i keep me to myself, as it should be. i am quiet and don't care about most things,
but i am also very tolerating, kind and loving for those i feel close to. I try to avoid interacting with people
and not because of anxiety, but because i don't like people, i don't like what they represent, i don't like
what they stand for. And that includes you, the reader. You might think you are different. You are not different.
But i don't have anything personal against you, in fact. I wish you the best and hope that one day you
free yourself from suffering, and by suffering i mean anything that could be troubling you as of right now.

I wish you the best.